← All comparisons
Draft: pending legal review, not for public linking

GetCollab vs Upfluence: Pricing, Contracts and Creator Discovery (2026)

GetCollab vs Upfluence compared on pricing, contract length, trials, creator discovery and payments, using public information last checked 4 Nov 2026.

Feature and pricing comparison

Last verified: 4 November 2026

GetCollab vs Upfluence: features and pricing, last verified 4 November 2026
FeatureGetCollabUpfluence
Published pricing$149/month Starter, $449/month Growth (₹2,999 and ₹8,999 in India)Not published; custom quote on the first call
Minimum contractMonthly or yearly12 months
Free trial7 days, self-serve, no cardSet up after an initial call
Percentage of sales or creator fees takenNone on the creator feeNone on sales; fixed platform fee
Creator discoveryAI shortlist from a briefSearchable database of 12M+ creators (14M+ on some pages), plus inbound
Creator paymentsEscrow on every plan, released on approvalGlobal payouts in its top (Autopilot) tier
AI assistantYes (Dabli)Yes (Jaice)
E-commerce integrationsCSV order upload; Shopify coming soonShopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, Amazon
AI visibility checks (ChatGPT, Gemini)Included in every planNot stated on pages we checked

Who each is best for

GetCollab is for consumer brands in any country that want to start without a sales call, pay monthly, and have creator fees held in escrow until they approve each post. See how it works and pricing.

Upfluence describes itself as an agentic influencer platform for e-commerce brands and agencies, with a large creator database, social listening and deep store integrations.

When to choose Upfluence

If you need native WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce or Amazon integrations, want to search a very large creator database, or are comfortable with an annual contract, Upfluence may suit you better.

When to choose GetCollab

If you want published prices, no annual commitment and a trial you can start today, or you want affiliate programs and AI-visibility checks on the same plan, GetCollab is designed for that.

Fair comparison note

Upfluence is a trademark of its owner, which is not affiliated with GetCollab. This comparison uses only the public pages listed under Sources, as of the date shown, and may be out of date. “Not stated” means we did not find it on those pages, not that it does not exist. To request a correction, contact us. See all comparisons.

Sources

Competitor information comes from these public pages, accessed 4 November 2026.

Compare it on your own brief.

Influencer campaigns, affiliate programs and AI visibility for brands in any country. Dabli does the legwork; you approve what goes out.

7-day free trial · No card required · Cancel anytime

GetCollab vs Upfluence: FAQ

What is the main difference between GetCollab and Upfluence?

Upfluence is sold through a call and custom quote and a 12-month minimum contract, and searches a large database of creators. GetCollab publishes monthly prices, starts with a self-serve 7-day trial, and holds creator fees in escrow on every plan.

How much does Upfluence cost?

Upfluence does not publish prices. Its pricing page says plans are custom-quoted by module, team size and volume, with a 12-month minimum contract. GetCollab Starter is $149/month (₹2,999 in India). Last verified 4 Nov 2026.

Can I try Upfluence for free?

Upfluence's pricing page says it sets up a free trial after an initial call. GetCollab's 7-day trial starts at signup without a card.