← All comparisons
Draft: pending legal review, not for public linking

GetCollab vs GRIN: Pricing, Fees and Creator Payments Compared (2026)

GetCollab vs GRIN compared on published pricing, fees on creator payments, trials, contracts and creator discovery, using public information last checked 4 Nov 2026.

Feature and pricing comparison

Last verified: 4 November 2026

GetCollab vs GRIN: features and pricing, last verified 4 November 2026
FeatureGetCollabGRIN
Published entry priceGRIN prices are monthly in USD, per its pricing page.$149/month Starter (₹2,999 in India)Free plan; Starter $200/month
Fee on money paid to creatorsNone on the creator fee; payment gateway charges shown when adding funds20% (Free), 10% (Starter), 7% (Growth), 5% (Scale) on wallet deposits
Free trial7 days, no cardStarter: 30 days; card or ACH required at signup
ContractMonthly or yearlySelf-serve plans month to month; Enterprise annual
Creator payments held until approvalYes, escrow released on approvalYes, escrow wallet with Stripe payouts
AI agentYes (Dabli)Yes (Gia)
Affiliate programs✓✓
AI visibility checks (ChatGPT, Gemini)Included in every planNot stated on pages we checked
Shopify integrationComing soon; CSV order upload todayYes

Who each is best for

GetCollab is for consumer brands in any country that want creators who drive sales, a contract on every deal, and escrowed payments, without a percentage taken from creator fees. Affiliate programs and AI-visibility checks are on the same plan. See how it works and pricing.

GRIN describes itself as creator marketing software for brands, with an AI agent searching its opt-in creator network and integrations with Shopify, Klaviyo and PayPal.

When to choose GRIN

If you run a Shopify store and want a native integration today, want a longer free trial, or want to start on a free plan, GRIN may suit you better.

When to choose GetCollab

If you spend significantly on creator fees, a platform that takes no percentage of them can cost less overall. GetCollab also suits brands that want affiliate programs and AI-visibility checks included rather than bought separately.

Fair comparison note

GRIN is a trademark of its owner, which is not affiliated with GetCollab. This comparison uses only the public pages listed under Sources, as of the date shown, and may be out of date. “Not stated” means we did not find it on those pages, not that it does not exist. To request a correction, contact us. See all comparisons.

Sources

Competitor information comes from these public pages, accessed 4 November 2026.

Compare it on your own brief.

Influencer campaigns, affiliate programs and AI visibility for brands in any country. Dabli does the legwork; you approve what goes out.

7-day free trial · No card required · Cancel anytime

GetCollab vs GRIN: FAQ

What is the main difference between GetCollab and GRIN?

Both are self-serve creator platforms with an AI agent and escrowed creator payments. GRIN charges a percentage on money you deposit for creators (5% to 20% by plan) and integrates directly with Shopify. GetCollab takes no cut of creator fees and includes affiliate programs and AI-visibility checks in every plan.

How much does GetCollab cost compared with GRIN?

GetCollab Starter is $149/month and Growth $449/month (₹2,999 and ₹8,999 in India). GRIN lists Free at $0, Starter at $200/month, Growth at $500/month and Scale at $1,500/month, each with a fee on wallet deposits. Prices last verified 4 Nov 2026.

Does GRIN have a free trial?

GRIN's pricing page says Starter comes with a 30-day free trial and needs a card or ACH account at signup. It also has a free plan with a 20% deposit fee. GetCollab has a 7-day free trial without a card.